WUSTL

Journal Clubs

Topic

Contact Person/Website

Core Faculty

Cell Biology of the Axon
Monthly, 3rd Friday
Biotech 228
Lauren Walker:
walkerl@wustl.edu
Valeria Cavalli:
cavalli@pcg.wust.edu
Cavalli, DiAntonio, Milbrandt, Monk, Hope Center
Channels
Mondays, 1:15
Cell Biology Library
Colin Nichols
cnichols@cellbio.wustl.edu
Huettner, Lingle, Nerbonne, Nichols, Salkoff, Schlesinger, Yamada
Circadian
Monthy, 3rd Friday
7th fl conf rm, Maternity Hosp
Clocksclub
Erik Herzog
herzog@biology.wustl.edu
Herzog, Holy, Loewy, Shaw, Taghert, Van Gelder
Developmental Biology Craig Micchell
micchelli@wustl.edu
Beebe, DiAntonio, Kopan, K. Kornfeld, Kroll, Ornitz
GPCR
Beginning in November, 2014,
Fridays from 3-4
Michael Bruchas
bruchasm@morpheus.wustl.edu
Ken Blumer
blumerk@wustl.edu
Paul Taghert
taghertp@pcg.wustl.edu
 
Pain/Itch Yu-Qing Cao
caoy@morpheus.wustl.edu
Gereau, Chen, Liu, Cao, Hu, Bruchas
Sensorimotor Larry Snyder
larry@eye-hand.wustl.edu
Website
Abrams, Snyder
Student-Run Mat Araujo
Jane Hettinger
Website
 
Synapses
Fridays, 10:00 am
Ground Fl, Biotech Bldg
John Cirrito
cirritoj@wustl.edu
Website
Mennerick, Lukasiewicz, Nonet, Holy
Synaptic Development & Function
Wednesdays
Noon, Rm 455 McDonnell
Leanne Godinho
leanne@wustl.edu
DiAntonio, Nonet