Journal Clubs

Topic

Contact Person/Website

Core Faculty

Brain, development, law and policy (student-run)
Thursday, Time/location TBD
ONR@email.wustl.edu No faculty
Channels
Monday, 1:15 pm
Cell Biology Library
Colin Nichols
cnichols@wustl.edu
Huettner, Lingle, Nerbonne, Nichols, Salkoff, Schlesinger
Clocks and Sleep Club
Monthly, 1st Friday, 3:30 pm
BJC Institute of Health, 9AB
Erik Herzog
herzog@wustl.edu
Herzog, Hughes, Taghert
Developmental Biology Craig Micchell
micchelli@wustl.edu
DiAntonio, Kopan, K. Kornfeld, Kroll, Ornitz
Imaging Interest Group (IIG)
1st & 3rd Thursday, 2:00-3:00 pm
Ogura Lecture Hall, McMillan Building, 9th floor
Jonathon Peelle
jpeelle@wustl.edu
Peelle
Mechanisms of Aging (student-run)
Brian Lananna
bvlananna@wustl.edu
Lubov Ezerskiy
lezerskiy@wustl.edu
No faculty
Pain/Itch Yu-Qing Cao
caoy@wustl.edu
Gereau, Chen, Liu, Cao, Hu, Bruchas
Systems
Friday, Noon
East McDonnell, 3rd floor
Larry Snyder
larry@eye-hand.wustl.edu
Blazquez, Padoa-Schioppa, Monosov, Moran, Snyder
Neuroscience Student Journal Club (student-run)
Thursday, Noon
Becker Library, room 510
Mat Araujo
Jane Hettinger
Website
No faculty
Synapses
Friday, 10:00 am
Biotech Building, Ground Floor
John Cirrito
cirritoj@wustl.edu
Website
Mennerick, Lukasiewicz
Synaptic Development & Function
Wednesday, Noon
McDonnell Med Sciences, room 455
Leanne Godinho
leanne@wustl.edu
DiAntonio, Nonet
Works in Progress (student-run)
Ryan Raut
raut@wustl.edu
No faculty