breadth : diversity : exploration
Washington UNiversity Program in Neuroscience
 
Home:
Events:
Seminars
Named Lectures
O'Leary Prize
Journal Clubs
Retreat

Journal Clubs:

Topic Contact Person/Website Core Faculty

Cell Biology of the Axon

Monthly, 3rd Friday

Biotech 228

Lauren Walker:

walkerl@wustl.edu
Valeria Cavalli: cavalli@pcg.wust.edu

Website

Cavalli, DiAntonio, Milbrandt, Monk, Hope Center

Channels

Mondays, 1:15

Cell Biology Library

Colin Nichols
cnichols@cellbio.wustl.edu
Huettner, Lingle, Nerbonne, Nichols, Salkoff, Schlesinger, Yamada

Circadian

Monthy, 3rd Friday

7th fl conf rm, Maternity Hosp

Erik Herzog
herzog@biology.wustl.edu

Website

Herzog, Holy, Loewy, Shaw, Taghert,
Van Gelder
Developmental Biology Kristen Kroll
Kkroll@molecool.wustl.edu
Beebe, DiAntonio, Kopan,
K. Kornfeld, Kroll, Ornitz
Pain

Rob Gereau

gereaur@wustl.edu

Website

Gereau, Chen, Story, Johnson
Sensorimotor

Larry Snyder
larry@eye-hand.wustl.edu

Website

Abrams, Snyder
Student-Run

Mat Araujo

Jane Hettinger

Website

(Students)

Synapses

Fridays, 10:00 am
Ground Fl, Biotech Bldg

Steve Mennerick

menneris@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Website

Mennerick, Lukasiewicz, Nonet, Holy
Synaptic Development & Function
Wednesdays
Noon, Rm 455 McDonnell

Leanne Godinho

leanne@wustl.edu

DiAntonio, Nonet


© 2008 Washington University, St. Louis, MO.
Home : Admissions : Program : Research : People : Events : Links : Contact : Sitemap : Admin
Washington University In St. Louis